We're here to answer your questions.
Just pick your favorite communication channel below and reach out: we'll get back to you ASAP!
You can contact us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Unless we're really in a pinch, we'll get back to you within 24h.
You can post @ us or send us a DM on your social media of choice, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Your trial ends after 14 days if you haven't upgraded to a paid plan.
Once that 14-day period is over, you won't have access to your projects anymore until you subscribe to a paid plan.
If you have created a team, neither you or your team's members will be able to access the team's projects until you subscribe to the Small Team or Business plan, or until you transfer ownership of the team to a user who is on one of these plans. To transfer a team's ownership, please contact us.
A Page Test is defined as a single URL being tested once by Koalati’s automated testing feature.
For example, testing an entire 50-page website once will result in 50 Page Tests. Testing that entire website again would result in 50 more Page Tests.
Each subscription plan has a number of Page Tests that are included.
Once that Page Test quota is reached, each additional Page Test from your account will incur an additional cost (in addition to your subscription’s cost).
This usage-based cost will be charged to your account’s active payment method at the end of each usage cycle. If your account’s subscription is canceled, you will still be charged for any additional usage that has not yet been paid for at the end of your regular usage cycle.
The price per additional Page Test and the Page Test quota varies based on your subscription plan, and can be viewed on the Pricing page.
Koalati usually processes testing requests in batches to limit load and processing times.
If two or more tests are requested for the same URL within a timespan of 30 seconds, these tests will count as a single Page Test for your usage quota. The 30 second window is calculated from the time of the first request to the page.
This is done to reflect the fact that we can often optimize batched requests like this in the backend. And if we can save money by batching requests, it's only fair to let you, the users, benefit from those savings as well.
As many as you like!
There is no limit to the number of projects you can have; only active projects are counted towards your monthly quota.
This allows you to keep an archive of your status and progress in the quality control process, and to pick up where you left off whenever you want.
Yes! Every user can join teams.
Joining a team will give you access to the features and quotas of that team, but only for team projects.
Your personal projects will still be limited to your plan's quotas and feature set.
Each account with team creation privilege may create as many teams as they desire.
However, please note that the every team you create will share the usage quotas of the account that created it.
There are no plans with higher quotas.
However, you can allow usage to exceed your plan's quota and define a spending limit for over-the-quota usage.
This option is disabled by default in order to prevent accidental and/or unwanted charges, but can be turned on in the app's subscription settings.
The cost of over-the-quota usage varies based on your subscription plan: